International Steering Committee

The International Steering Committee coordinates the network and collaborates to plan all activities and define priorities for future action.

The group consists of:

  • Jane Finnis (Chair) - Culture24 (United Kingdom);
  • Vladimir Skok - (Canada);
  • Ana Duran - Culturenet Sweden (Sweden);
  • Seb Chan - Powerhouse Museum (Australia);
  • Alfonso Castellanos - e-cultura (Mexico);
  • Aleksandra Uzelac - Culturelink (Croatia);
  • Rafael de la Osa Díaz - Cubarte (Cuba);
  • Ilya Eric Lee- TELDAP / (Taiwan);
  • Katherine Watson - Lab For Culture (The Netherlands);
  • Frank Thinnes - (Luxembourg, Belgium, Germany, France)

CM Group.jpg

The Culturemondo website is hosted at TELDAP in Taiwan and editorial responsibility is shared between Taiwan and the UK.